Pac Div Releases Church League Champions Mix Tape

Photo Courtesy of Universal Motown
I’m totally digging the old school vibe of the Hip-Hop trio, Pac Div. They just released the Church League Champions Mix Tape. Check out the tracklisting below and download it now here:

Church League Champions Tracklisting

  1. Dick Vitale
  2. We The Champs (Duke v. Carolina)
  3. Pac Div
  4. Mayor
  5. For You
  6. No No
  7. Knuckleheadz
  8. Whiplash
  9. Underdogs (interlude)
  10. Shut Up
  11. Young Black Male
  12. Never
  13. Back

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top