New Release Tuesday August 25th, 2009

Good stuff out today!! All available on iTunes Store Music now!!

Arctic Monkeys – Humbug
The Casualties – We Are All We Have
Colbie Caillat – Breakthrough
Collective Soul – Rabbit
David Guetta – One Love
Imogen Heap – Ellipse
Tamar Kaprelian – Delicate Soul
Matisyahu – Light
Mellowdrone – Angry Bear
Mew – No More Stories
Ingrid Michealson – Everybody
Willie Nelson – American Classic
The Pinx – Look What You Made Me Do
Dolores O’Riordan [Cranberries] – No Baggage
Smile Empty Soul – Consciousness
Smokey Robinson – Time Flies When You’re Having Fun
Roy Hargrove Big Band – Emergence
Shonen Knife – Super Group
Subnoize Souljaz – Blast From The Past
Trey Songz – Ready
Victims Of Circumstance – Roll The Dice
Wildbirds & Peacedrums – The Snake
Zechs Marquise – Our Delicate Stranded Nightmare

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top