New Release Tuesday October 20th, 2009

OMG Rammstein, so awesome! And Cartel. All available on iTunes Store Music now!!

Atlas Sound – Logos
Cartel – Cycles
Julian Casablancas [The Strokes] – Phrazes For The Young
Terri Clark – The Long Way Home
Do Make Say Think – Other Truths
Electric Six – Kill
Failures’ Union – In What Way
Flight Of The Conchords – I Told You I Was Freaky
Kings Of Convenience – Declaration Of Dependence
Lyle Lovett – Natural Foces
Maps – Turning The Mind
Tim McGraw – Southern Voice
Rammstein – Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da
Russian Circles – Geneva
Soil – Picture Perfect
Sufjan – Stevens The BQE
Themselves – CrownsDown
White Denim – Fits

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top