NOW That's What I Call Music 32 Track List Revealed



Featuring Black Eyed Peas, Taylor Swift, Jay Sean, Lady Gaga and More…

The latest edition of the world’s best-selling multi-artist album series, NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 32, is set for release on November 3, 2009.

Featuring 20 recent major hits from the pop, hip-hop and crossover country charts, NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 32 includes a pair of Billboard #1s, “I Gotta Feeling” by Black Eyed Peas and “Down” by Jay Sean featuring Lil Wayne.  Also heard are recent chart hits from Lady Gaga, Drake, Mariah Carey, Jason DeRulo, Keri Hilson featuring Kanye West and Ne-Yo, Fabolous featuring The-Dream, Pitbull, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Shakira, David Guetta featuring Akon, Jordin Sparks, Kelly Clarkson, Daughtry, Boys Like Girls, Cobra Starship, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban.

For the first time, the NOW That’s What I Call Music! series is looking to the future by exposing the audience to a brand new track by an artist that may be destined for NOW compilations to come as part of their special bonus track feature, “What’s Next New Music Preview.”   The first “What’s Next” bonus track included on NOW Vol. 32 is “Had It All,” the debut single from Katharine McPhee’s forthcoming album.

The NOW That’s What I Call Music! series debuted in the U.S. in 1998 after the brand had been a multi-platinum international success for 15 years. The series has generated sales of over 200 million albums worldwide, including more than 74 million copies in the U.S. Every album in the numbered U.S. series has reached the Billboard Top 10, with NOW 3 the first non-soundtrack, multi-artist collection in history to reach #1.

Please visit for more information.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 32 Track List

1. Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling
2. Lady Gaga – LoveGame
3. Jay Sean feat. Lil Wayne – Down
4. Drake – Best I Ever Had
5. Mariah Carey – Obsessed
6. Jason DeRulo – Whatcha Say
7. Keri Hilson feat. Kanye West & Ne-Yo – Knock You Down
8. Fabolous feat. The-Dream – Throw It In The Bag
9. Pitbull – Hotel Room Service
10. Michael Franti & Spearhead – Say Hey (I Love You)
11. Shakira – She Wolf
12. David Guetta feat. Akon – Sexy Chick
13. Jordin Sparks – Battlefield
14. Kelly Clarkson – Already Gone
15. Daughtry – No Surprise
16. Boys Like Girls – Love Drunk
17. Cobra Starship – Good Girls Go Bad
18. Katy Perry – Waking Up In Vegas
19. Taylor Swift – You Belong With Me
20. Keith Urban – Only You Can Love Me This Way

21. Katharine McPhee – Had It All

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top