New Release Tuesday March 2nd, 2010

All available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Benjy Davis Project – Lost Souls Like Us
Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back
Groove Armada – Black Light
Jamie Cullum – The Pursuit
Jamie Foxx – Body
Little Boots – Hands
Natalie Merchant – Leave Your Sleep
Mumford & Sons – Sigh No More
Rogue Wave – Permalight
Sharam Jay – In My Blood
These New Puritans – Hidden
Josh Wolf ( of WHY?) – Jet Lag

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top