Young & Divine Release Debut EP

Albany pop-punk trio Young & Divine have released their debut, self-titled EP today on RCA Records. Featuring the infectious first single “Shake That Bubble” along with standout tracks “Weakdays” and “Strangers By Day,” the EP samples what is to come on the band’s forthcoming full-length release this later this year. The tracks are a blast of positive energy and amped up rock that will leave fans wanting more.

Jake, JP and Joe could not be more excited about the release so check out a very special video message from the band. Head over to Young & Divine to grab the EP today and visit for upcoming tour dates.

Young & Divine EP Track List
1. Bonus Track
2. Strangers By Day
3. Weakdays
4. Shake That Bubble
5. Show Me You’re Alive

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top