Jimmy Eat World Album Track Listing

Jimmy Eat World has announced the track listing for their upcoming album, Invented. The 12-track album, produced by Mark Trombino, is available for pre-order through Amazon now. Be sure to check out the band’s official site, www.jimmyeatworld.com for the latest news and official tour announcement coming soon. Invented hits stores and digital retailers September 28th!

1. Heart Is Hard To Find
2. My Best Theory
3. Evidence
4. Higher Devotion
5. Movielike
6. Coffee and Cigarettes
7. Stop
8. Littlething
9. Cut
10. Action Needs An Audience
11. Invented
12. Mixtape

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top