New Release Tuesday August 3nd, 2010

This week check out the new Arcade Fire!! All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Arcade Fire – The Suburbs
Autolux – Transit Transit
Buckcherry – All Night Long
The Black Crowes – Croweology
Bun B – Trill O.G.
Dr. John And The Lower 911 – Tribal
Gaelic Storm – Cabbage
Gov’t Mule – Mulennium [live]
Los Lobos – Tin Can Trust
Katie Melua – House
Squeeze – Spot The Difference
Ryan Star – 11:59
Wavves – King Of The Beach

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top