New Release Tuesday August 24th, 2010

All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Apocalyptica – 7th Symphony
Chris August – No Far Away
Isobel Campbell & Mark Lanegan – Hawk
Chk Chk Chk [!!!] – Strange Weather Isn’t It
Coin Under Tongue – Reception
Dead Confederate Sugar
Eels – Tomorrrow Morning
Fantasia – Back To Me
JJ Grey – Georgia Warhorse
Jesse Harris – Through The Night
Klaxons – Surfing The Void
Brad Laner – Natural Selections
Little Big Town – The Reason Why
Mogwai – Special Moves [Live]
Never Shout Never – Harmony
Katy Perry – Teenage Dream
Ra Ra Riot – The Orchard
The Sword – Warp Riders
Terrapin Pond – Hello All Stations
Randy Travis – I’ll Fly Away
Jenny Wilson – Hardships!
Usher – Verses

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top