New Release Tuesday September 14th, 2010

All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

Acid Washed – Acid Washed
Azure Ray – Drawing Down The Moon
Bilal – Air Tight Revenge
Blonde Redhead – Penny Sparkle
Michelle Branch – Everything Comes And Goes [EP]
The Charlatans – Who We Touch
Chilly Gonzales Ivory – Tower
Chromeo – Business Casual
The Drums – The Drums
Justin Townes Earle – Harlem River Blues
Emmett And Mary – Emmett And Mary
Brandon Flowers [The Killers] – Flamingo
Grinderman – Grinderman 2
Randy Houser – They Call Me Caddillac
James – The Morning After The Night Before
Jamey Johnson – The Guitar Song
Les Savy Fav – Root For Ruin
Linkin Park – A Thousand Suns
Little Beirut – Fear Of Heaven
Lonely Drifter Karen – Fall Of Spring
Megafaun – Heretofore
Nellie McKay – Home Sweet Mobile Home
The New Czars – Doomsday Revolution
Olivia Newton-John – Grace And Gratitude Renewed
Of Montreal – False Priest
Olof Arnalds – Innundir Skinni
Robert Plant – Band Of Joy
Prince Rama – Shadow Temple
Screaming Females – Castle Talk
Superchunk – Majesty Shredding
Trey Songz – Passion, Pain And Pleasure
The Vaselines – Sex With An X
The Walkmen – Lisbon
Weezer – Hurley
Lizz Wright – Fellowship

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top