New Release Tuesday October 12, 2010

All New Releases are available at iTunes Store Music now!!

All That Remains – For We Are Many
Antony And The Johnsons – Swanlights
Badly Drawn Boy – Part 1–Photographing Snowflakes
The Band Perry – The Band Perry
Belle And Sebastian – Write About Love
Celtic Thunder – Celtic Thunder Christmas
Cloud Nothings – Turning On
The Foreign Exchange – Authenticity
The Fresh & Onlys – Play It Strange
Hauschka – Foreign Landscapes
Idlewild – Post Electric Blues
Indigo Girls – Holly Happy Days
Lady Antebellum – A Merry Little Christmas [EP – Target exclusive]
Less Than Jake – TV/EP
Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being [Digital release Sep 27]
Meat Beat Manifesto – Answers Come In Dreams
Cheyenne Marie Mize – Before Lately
The Orb featuring David Gilmour [Pink Floyd] – Metallic Spheres
Darius Rucker – Charleston, SC 1966
Simian Mobile – Disco Is Fixed
Sister Hazel – Heartland Highway
Sufjan Stevens – The Age Of Adz
Yann Tiersen [Composer of Amelie score] – Dust Lane
Dar Williams – Many Great Companions
Wilson Phillips – Christmas In Harmony
You, Me, And Everyone We Know – Some Things Don’t Wash Out

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top