Have You Heard Bayside’s New Song “Already Gone”

New York, NY – Wind-up Records will release a new album from Bayside (Anthony Raneri, Jack O’Shea, Chris Guglielmo, Nick Ghanbarian) – Killing Time – on February 22, 2011. Killing Time was recorded this past summer and is the band’s 5th studio recording and first for Wind-up. The 10-track album was produced by the legendary Gil Norton who has worked with an amazing group of artists including Foo Fighters, The Distillers, Jimmy Eat World and The Pixies. Fans of Bayside will be able to pre-order the album on October 19 by heading to http://merchdirect.com/bayside.

Bayside will be previewing material from Killing Time on their upcoming “Out With The In Crowd” Tour which kicked off on October 19. The band will give fans a taste of the new album with a few different songs on each tour date including the first single “Sick, Sick, Sick” which will hit digital retailers on November 16. The band will also be giving away digital download cards for another track off the album – “Already Gone”. The which premiered on AbsolutePunk.net last week.

Bayside formed in 2000 in Queens, NY. Since debuting ten years ago, the band has released four full length studio albums, three of which debuted on Billboard’s Top 200 chart, and have sold over 300,000 records in the U.S. alone. Bayside has had huge success on the road, playing over 2000 shows all over the world. Their touring success has led to a devoted, almost cult-like, fan base which is where their “Bayside is a Cult” slogan stems from. The critically-acclaimed band has performed on Late Night with Conan O’Brien and has graced the cover of Alternative Press. They’ve also been featured in Rolling Stone, Spin, Billboard, Teen People, Guitar World and more. Alternative Press Magazine has already confirmed their debut for Wind-up will be included as one of the most anticipated albums of 2011.

1. Already Gone
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. Mona Lisa
4. It’s Not A Bad Little War
5. Sinking and Swimming on Long Island
6. Seeing Sound
7. The Wrong Way
8. On Love, On Life
9. The New Flesh
10. Killing Time

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top