Song of the day: “It’s Time” by Imagine Dragons

Today’s song is “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons. The Las Vegas band is composed of Dan Reynolds (vocals), D. Wayne Sermon (guitar), Daniel “Z” Platzman (drums), and Ben McKee (Bass). This single is off the band’s brand new Continued Silence EP which is their debut release for KidinaKorner/Interscope Records.

Imagine Dragons will be hitting the road across the country in support of their EP (see dates below). It will kick off April 10th at New York City’s Bowery Ballroom and ends at the Troubadour in LA. Joining them will be The Jezabels and select dates with Benjamin Francis Leftwich.

Listen below and for more information check out their official website, MySpace, Facebook, and Twitter pages.

Imagine Dragons Tour Dates:
April 10 New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom
April 12 Pittsburgh, PA Brillobox
April 13 Philadelphia, PA Johnny Brenda’s
April 14 Washington, DC Red Palace
April 16 Boston, MA Brighton Music Hall
April 18 Columbus, OH A&R Music Hall
April 20 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
April 21 Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock
April 23 Omaha, NE The Waiting Room
April 24 Des Moines, IA Gas Lamp
April 25 St Louis, MO Firebird
April 27 Denver, CO Marquis Theatre
April 28 Colorado Springs, CO The Black Sheep
April 30 Fort Collins, CO Aggie Theatre
May 1 Salt Lake City, UT Club Sound
May 3 Seattle, WA Crocodile Café
May 4 Portland, OR Mississippi Studios
May 7 Sacramento, CA Ace of Spades
May 8 San Francisco, CA The Independent
May 9 Santa Barbara, CA Velvet Jones
May 11 West Hollywood, CA Troubadour

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top