No Doubt Release ‘Push and Shove’ Track Listing

Now that No Doubt’s official album artwork for Push And Shove has been revealed, the band are pleased to announce the final track listing. The album will feature 11 new songs, including the title track and Major Lazer collaboration, “Push And Shove” (full track listing below).

The announcement comes just days after the artwork reveal and accompanying webisode, as well as 5 remixes for the band’s summer hit, “Settle Down.” Each remix is now streaming on No Doubt’s SoundCloud (see below), with contributions from Major Lazer and more.

Push And Shove Track Listing:
Settle Down
Looking Hot
One More Summer
Push And Shove (featuring Busy Signal and Major Lazer)
Dreaming The Same Dream

For for more information on No Doubt check out their official website, Facebook, and Twitter pages. Push And Shove is out September 25th on Interscope.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top