Song of the Day: “Senses Safe” by The Ugly Winner

Today’s song is “Senses Safe” by Ugly Winner. This is the latest single from the San Jose, California Quartet made up of guitarist/vocalist, Takashi Makino, Bassist, Todd Flanagan, Drummer Nick Lopez and newly added Guitarist, Maxwell Brokenhagen.  The song which is off their newest LP Inside Your Wave is a gnarly, grizzled garage rock. The music emotes cool vocal stylings against agitated guitars.

For more information on Ugly Winner check out their official website, Facebook page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top