Song of the Day: “Living Asleep” by Fierce Bad Rabbit

Fierce Bad Rabbit
Today’s song is “Living Asleep” by Fierce Bad Rabbit. The Fort Collins, Colorado quartet is comprised of band members from across the US, Chris Anderson (lead vocals, guitar), Alana Rolfe (viola, vocals), Max Barcelow (drums/percussion/vocals), and Dayton Hicks (bass guitar). This is the title track off the band’s upcoming album Living Sleep due out on September 23rd. Fierce Bad Rabbit is a band that has a spirit that transcends their music. The mix of alternative, folk, and pop influences creates a sound that fills your ears and takes over you. The gritty rock pairs beautifully with delicate pop melodies that will entice and delight the listener. Their music is sure to appeal to fans of Arcade Fire, Delta Spirit, The Shins, and Wilco.

Listen below and for more information on Fierce Bad Rabbit check out their official website, Facebook, and Twitter pages.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top